You Choose Series Set of 6

  • ₱1,350.00

This series looks at child-centred social issues such as hitting, being fair, getting angry and feeling sad. The right and wrong decisions are explored in each situation.

Set of 6

  • Don't Get Angry, Annie
  • Don't Be Sad, Sam
  • No Hitting, Henry
  • Wait Your Turn, Tilly
  • Come Clean, Carlos
  • Don't Play Dirty, Gertie